الجملة شمع الصويا يانكي مصنع الشموع المعطرة والمصنعين | وينبي
WINBY INDUSTRY & TRADE LIMITED
شمعة تصنيع احترافية لمدة 20 عامًا

شمع الصويا يانكي شموع معطرة

وصف قصير:

شموع معطرة طويلة الأمد

تزن كل شمعة 13-14 أوقية ويبلغ متوسط ​​وقت احتراقها 75-80 ساعة وهو أطول من غيرها.

الموديل: D14T

الحجم: 10.1 سم (العرض) * 13 سم (الارتفاع)

نحن نقدم خدمة العملاء ODM و OEM.

نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

 

  • lin
  • sns01
  • sns02
  • sns03
  • Pinterest

تفاصيل المنتج

فيديو

علامات المنتج

شمع الصويا يانكي شموع معطرة 

نحن متخصصون في الشموع الزجاجية المعطرة ، وأضواء الشاي ، والشموع العمودية ، والشموع النذرية ، وحاملات الشموع ، والفتائل وغيرها من المواد الخام للشموع. نحن ملتزمون بجلب الراحة والأناقة والجودة لعملائنا مع 20 عامًا من الخبرة.

يمكن تخصيص اللون والرائحة والشعار والتعبئة !!!

عينات متوفرة.

مواد جرة زجاجية شمعة + شمع صويا + غطاء زجاجي
مقاس 10.1 سم (العرض) * 13 سم (الارتفاع)
شعار مخصص حسب متطلبات العملاء
وزن الشمع 385 جرام
الوزن الإجمالي 875 جرام
العطر من CPL & Symrise. يمكن اختيار 2٪ ، 3٪ ، 5٪ ، 10٪
إستعمال تزيين المنزل لليوجا والمهرجانات والفنادق والزفاف والحفلات والسبا والتدليك.
خدمة مخصص / ODM OEM / عينة
موك 3000 قطعة. يمكن قبول الطلبات الصغيرة إذا كان لدينا مخزون.

أولا، لدينا ال شهادة تحت معيار اليورو. الشموع لدينا مطابقة للمعايير الأوروبية ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن جودة الشموع لدينا. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى عشرات البلدان والمناطق ، مثل الولايات المتحدة ، وروسيا ، وأوروبا ، والجنوب الشرقي ، إلخ. ويتم استقبالها بشكل جيد من قبل العملاء في الداخل والخارج.

ثانيًا حول المواد الخام ، نستخدم شمع البارافين وشمع الصويا وشمع النحل وشمع النباتات الأخرى كمواد خام للشموع. يمكن لشمع الصويا تحميل ما يصل إلى 10٪ من الزيت العطري ويقدم رائحة لطيفة للغاية. ولا يحتوي شمع الصويا على أي إضافات أو أصباغ كيميائية.

ثالثا للعطر ، نستخدم أكثر من 100 نوع من العطور المختارة للشموع. موردي العطور لدينا هم CPL Aromas و Firmenich. هم جميعا في القمة العلامات التجارية لموردي العطور في العالم. يتم الحصول على هذه الروائح باستخدام العطور بالإضافة إلى الزيوت الأساسية ، وسوف تساعدك على خلق أجواء مريحة. بالنسبة للروائح ، يمكننا توفير روائح مختلفة حسب رغبتك. إذا كنت تحب الرائحة القوية ، يمكنك اختيار 10٪ زيت في الشمعة ؛ إذا كنت تحب الرائحة الناعمة ، يمكنك اختيار 5٪ زيت في الشمعة.

بالإضافة إلى، لدينا قسم التصميم والتطوير الخاص بنا ، ويمكننا تقديم خدمة ODM و OEM للعملاء. نحن نقدم خدمة كاملة من المفهوم الأولي للمنتجات المعتمدة النهائية. سيساعدك المصممون المحترفون لدينا على تحقيق هدفك.

صورة مفصلة

sda (3)
sda (1)

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    النشرة الإخبارية ترقبوا التحديثات

    إرسال

Wholesale soy wax yankee style scented candles factory and manufacturers | Winby
WINBY INDUSTRY & TRADE LIMITED
Professional Manufacturing Candle For 20 years

soy wax yankee style scented candles

Short Description:

Long-lasting scented candles

Each candle weights 13-14 ounces and has an average burning time of 75-80 hours which is longer than others.

Model: D14T

Size: 10.1cm(Width)*13cm(Height)

We provide ODM & OEM customer service.

we are expecting to become your long-term partner in China.

 

  • lin
  • sns01
  • sns02
  • sns03
  • Pinterest

Product Detail

Vedio

Product Tags

soy wax yankee style scented candles 

We specialize in scented glass candles, Tea-lights, Pillar candles, Votive candles, candle holders, wicks and other raw materials of candles.We are dedicated to bringing comfort, style and quality to our clients with 20 years of experience.

The color, scent, logo and packing can all be customized!!!

Samples are available.

Material Candle glass jar + soy wax + glass lid
Size 10.1cm(Width)*13cm(Height)
Logo Custom as customers’ requirements
Wax weight 385g
Gross weight 875g
Fragrance From CPL&Symrise.  2%, 3%, 5%, 10% could be chosen
Usage Home decoration for yoga, festivals, hotel, wedding, party, spa and massage.
Service Custom/ODM OEM/sample
MOQ 3000 pcs. Small orders can be acceptable if we have stock.

First, we have the certificate under the Euro standard. Our candles are well up to European standard, so you do not need to worry about the quality of our candles. Our products are exported to dozens of countries and regions, such as the United states, Russia, Europe,Southeast, etc. And they are well received by the customers at home and abroad.

Second about the raw materials, we use paraffin wax, soy wax, bees wax and other plant wax as raw material for candles. Soy wax can load as much as 10% of essential oil and offer a very nice scent throw. And the soy wax has no chemical additives or dyes.

Third for the fragrance, we use more than 100 kinds of selected fragrances for candles. Our fragrance suppliers are CPL aromas and Firmenich. They are all the top brands of fragrance suppliers in the world. These scents are achieved using fragrances as well as essential oils, and will help you create a comforting ambiance. For the scents, we can supply different scents as you like. If you like strong smell, you can choose 10% oil in the candle; if you like soft smell, you could choose 5% oil in the candle.

Additionally, we have our own design and develop department, and we can provide ODM and OEM service for customers. We offer a complete service from the initial concept to the final approved products. Our professional designers will help you achieve your goal.

Detailed image

sda (3)
sda (1)

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Newsletter Stay tuned for Updates

    Send