الجملة شقرا الزخرفية الشموع الصويا المعطرة مع بلورات في مصنع الأوراق المالية والمصنعين | وينبي
WINBY INDUSTRY & TRADE LIMITED
شمعة تصنيع احترافية لمدة 20 عامًا

شاكرا ديكور شموع الصويا المعطرة مع بلورات في المخزون

وصف قصير:

شمعة كريستال الصويا الطبيعية عالية الجودة تحتوي على 200 جرام من شمع الصويا الطبيعي عالي الجودة 100٪ ، حجر شقرا الكريستال المعالج ، زيت عطري نقي ، أوراق المريمية ، فتيل الشمع القطني 100٪ ، حرق حتى 40 ساعة. يمكن أن يوفر بيئة مريحة ومريحة.

توفر الشموع الكريستالية تنقية رائعة وتخفيف التوتر ، وتحافظ على هدوئك.

لدينا برطمانات الشموع الزجاجية هذه في المخزون ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى هذه الشمعة ، فيمكننا شحنها بسرعة كبيرة ، حتى تتمكن من استلام البضائع الخاصة بك في وقت أقل.

الموديل: PA02T

الحجم: D8.6cm * H10.3cm

 

 

  • lin
  • sns01
  • sns02
  • sns03
  • Pinterest

تفاصيل المنتج

فيديو

علامات المنتج

شموع معطرة من شمع الصويا والرخام الكريستالي في حاوية زجاجية شفافة فريدة

ليس فقط مثاليًا لتنظيف منزلك وتوفير الهواء النقي ، ولكن أيضًا لهدايا الزفاف والحفلات والعشاء وهدايا الكريسماس وديكورات الكريسماس. مثالي أيضًا لممارسة اليوجا والعلاج بالروائح.

ملحوظة: لا تترك شمعة مشتعلة بدون رقابة. احفظه بعيدًا عن متناول الأطفال والحيوانات الأليفة. لا تشعل الشموع على أو بالقرب من أي أشياء يمكن أن تشتعل فيها النيران. يمكن وضعها فقط على سطح مقاوم للحرارة ومقاوم للحريق. تجنب استخدام الأسطح الباردة مثل الزجاج أو الرخام.

يمكن تخصيص كل الرائحة والتعبئة !!!

يمكن تقديم خدمة العينة.

مواد

شمع الصويا + برطمان شمعة بلوري + فتيل قطن + غطاء بامبو

مقاس

D8.6 سم * H10.3 سم

شعار

مخصص حسب متطلبات العملاء

وزن الشمع

200 جرام

العطر

من CPL & Symrise. يمكن اختيار 2٪ ، 3٪ ، 5٪ ، 10٪

إستعمال

تزيين المنزل ، واليوجا ، والمهرجانات ، والفنادق ، والزفاف ، والحفلات ، والسبا والتدليك.

خدمة

تسليم سريع / مخصص / OEM OEM / عينة

موك

3000 قطعة. يمكن قبول الطلبات الصغيرة إذا كان لدينا مخزون.

أولا، لدينا ال شهادة تحت معيار اليورو. الشموع لدينا مطابقة للمعايير الأوروبية ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن جودة الشموع لدينا. يتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى عشرات البلدان والمناطق ، مثل الولايات المتحدة ، وروسيا ، وأوروبا ، والجنوب الشرقي ، إلخ. ويتم استقبالها بشكل جيد من قبل العملاء في الداخل والخارج.

ثانيًا حول المواد الخام ، نستخدم شمع البارافين وشمع الصويا وشمع النحل وشمع النباتات الأخرى كمواد خام للشموع. يمكن لشمع الصويا تحميل ما يصل إلى 10٪ من الزيت العطري ويقدم رائحة لطيفة للغاية. ولا يحتوي شمع الصويا على أي إضافات أو أصباغ كيميائية.

ثالثا للعطر ، نستخدم أكثر من 100 نوع من العطور المختارة للشموع. موردي العطور لدينا هم CPL Aromas و Firmenich. هم جميعا في القمة العلامات التجارية لموردي العطور في العالم. يتم الحصول على هذه الروائح باستخدام العطور بالإضافة إلى الزيوت الأساسية ، وسوف تساعدك على خلق أجواء مريحة. بالنسبة للروائح ، يمكننا توفير روائح مختلفة حسب رغبتك. إذا كنت تحب الرائحة القوية ، يمكنك اختيار 10٪ زيت في الشمعة ؛ إذا كنت تحب الرائحة الناعمة ، يمكنك اختيار 5٪ زيت في الشمعة.

بالإضافة إلى، لدينا قسم التصميم والتطوير الخاص بنا ، ويمكننا تقديم خدمة ODM و OEM للعملاء. نحن نقدم خدمة كاملة من المفهوم الأولي للمنتجات المعتمدة النهائية. سيساعدك المصممون المحترفون لدينا على تحقيق هدفك.

صورة مفصلة

3
2

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    النشرة الإخبارية ترقبوا التحديثات

    إرسال

Wholesale Decorative chakra scented soy candles with crystals in stock factory and manufacturers | Winby
WINBY INDUSTRY & TRADE LIMITED
Professional Manufacturing Candle For 20 years

Decorative chakra scented soy candles with crystals in stock

Short Description:

High-Quality Natural Soy Crystal Candle contains 200 grams of 100% high quality natural soy wax, healing crystal chakra stone, pure essential oil, sage leaf, 100% cotton candle wick, burning up to 40hours. It can provide a relaxing and comfortable environment.

Crystal candles provide great purification and stress relief, keep you calm.

We have this glass candle jars in stock, if you need this candle ,we can ship it very fast, so you can receive your goods in less time.

Model: PA02T

Size: D8.6cm*H10.3cm

 

 

  • lin
  • sns01
  • sns03
  • Pinterest

Product Detail

Video

Product Tags

Customized candle

Crystal marble Soy Wax Aromatherapy Scented Candles in unique transparent glass container

Not only it is perfect for cleaning your house and providing fresh air, but also for wedding gifts, parties, dinners and Christmas gift, Christmas decorations. Also ideal for yoga and aromatherapy.

Note: Never leave a burning candle unattended. Keep it out of reach of children and pets. Do not burn candles on or near any objects that could catch fire. It can only be placed on a heat-resistant, fire-resistant surface. Avoid using cold surfaces such as glass or marble.

Scent and packing can all be customized!!!

Sample service can be provided.

Material

Soy Wax+Frosted candle jar+Cotton wick+Bamboo lid

Size

D8.6cm*H10.3cm

Logo

Custom as customers’ requirements

Wax weight

200g

Fragrance

From CPL&Symrise.  2%, 3%, 5%, 10% could be chosen

Usage

Home decoration, yoga, festivals, hotel, wedding, party, spa and massage.

Service

Fast delivery/Custom/ODM OEM/sample

MOQ

3000pcs. Small orders can be accepted if we have stock.

First, we have the certificate under the Euro standard. Our candles are well up to European standard, so you do not need to worry about the quality of our candles. Our products are exported to dozens of countries and regions, such as the United states, Russia, Europe,Southeast, etc. And they are well received by the customers at home and abroad.

Second about the raw materials, we use paraffin wax, soy wax, bees wax and other plant wax as raw material for candles. Soy wax can load as much as 10% of essential oil and offer a very nice scent throw. And the soy wax has no chemical additives or dyes.

Third for the fragrance, we use more than 100 kinds of selected fragrances for candles. Our fragrance suppliers are CPL aromas and Firmenich. They are all the top brands of fragrance suppliers in the world. These scents are achieved using fragrances as well as essential oils, and will help you create a comforting ambiance. For the scents, we can supply different scents as you like. If you like strong smell, you can choose 10% oil in the candle; if you like soft smell, you could choose 5% oil in the candle.

Additionally, we have our own design and develop department, and we can provide ODM and OEM service for customers. We offer a complete service from the initial concept to the final approved products. Our professional designers will help you achieve your goal.

Detailed image

3
2

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • We have a 20-years experience in candle industry, we mainly supply scented candles, candle jars, candle holders, soy wax, cotton wicks, wooden wicks, candle DIY tools and other candle materials. We provide customization service for all our products according to your ideas and design.

    Write your message here and send it to us

    Newsletter Stay tuned for Updates

    Send